Find Station

Travis Scott Drops 'JACKBOYS' Album, Features Rosalía, Young Thug & More

Travis Scott is ending the decade with new music.

On Friday (December 27), the "SICKO MODE" rapper dropped JACKBOYS, a compilation album from his Cactus Jack record label. The 7-track project, which marks the label's first collective release, comprises contributions from the label's star-studded roster including, Don Toliver, Chase B, Octavian, Sheck Wes, and Travis himself.

It additionally includes guest features from Rosalía, Young Thug, Quavo, Offset, Lil Baby, and Pop Smoke.

Travis first spoke about the project back in October. “I’m at the point where I’m just trying to cook up some dope sh*t and drop ‘Highest in the Room,’ and maybe put something around it,” he said in an interview. "I’m in no rush frankly but I’m taking my time to come up with the next album. But he said always down to drop music and serve some packs to the fans. It’s time for the fans to eat… I’m gearing up for something special. All I can say is Jackboys is on the way.”

As fans know, Travis launched Cactus Jack in 2017 to "help other artists, launch new names, and to provide opportunities."

Check out the album below.

JACKBOYS Tracklist

  1. HIGHEST IN THE ROOM ft. Rosalía, Lil Baby
  2. INTO
  3. GANG GANG ft. Sheck Wes
  4. HAD ENOUGH ft. Don Toliver, Quavo, Offset
  5. OUT WEST ft. Young Thug
  6. WHAT TO DO? ft. Don Toliver
  7. GATTI ft. Pop Smoke

Photo: Getty Images