Find Station

French Montana Drops New Album Featuring Travis Scott, Drake & More

French Montana's third studio album, Montana, is here!

The "No Shopping" rapper dropped the project on Friday (December 6), just days after revealing its release date following his extended hospital stay. "CANT KEEP ME DOWN !! Been workin hard on my new album and I’m so proud to announce it’s coming THIS FRIDAY !!!" he wrote on social media Tuesday (December 3) following his reported release from ICU. "The music is keepin my spirit alive 🙏🏼💪🏼 THANK YOU to my fans, love y’all for ridin with me thru this journey."

As fans know, the "Unforgettable" rapper, born Karim Kharbouch, was rushed to the hospital late last month after experiencing intense stomach pain, nausea, and an elevated heart rate. Due to the severity of his symptoms, he remained in ICU for over a week.

Montana features a number of French's 2018 and 2019 hits, including "Writing On the Wall" featuring Post Malone, Cardi B, and Rvssian, "Wiggle It" featuring City Girls, "No Stylist" featuring Drake, and a lot more bangers. The album is broken up into tow parts — Side A and Side B — for a total of 20 songs, which includes two bonus tracks, "No Shopping" featuring Drake and Lockjaw featuring Kodak Black.

Check out the album below!

Montana Tracklist:

Side A:

  1. Montana
  2. Suicide Doors — ft. Gunna
  3. 50's & 100's — ft. Juicy J
  4. What It Look Like
  5. Lifestyle — ft. Kodak Black, Kevin Gates
  6. Salam Alaykum
  7. That Way
  8. Say Goodbye — ft. Belly
  9. Coke Wave Boys — ft. Chinx, Max B

Side B:

  1. Writing On The Wall — ft. Post Malone, Cardi B, Rvssian
  2. Out Of Your Mind — ft. Swae Lee, Chris Brown
  4. Twisted — ft. Juicy J, Logic, A$AP Rocky
  5. Hoop — ft. Quavo
  6. No Stylist — ft. Drake
  7. Wiggle It — ft. City Girls
  8. Slide — ft. Blueface, Lil Tjay
  9. Saucy
  10. No Shopping — ft. Drake
  11. Lockjaw — ft. Kodak Black

Photo: Getty Images