Post Malone Drops Third Studio Album 'Hollywood's Bleeding': LISTEN

After a year of waiting, Post Malone's third studio album, Hollywood's Bleeding, is finally here!

The highly-anticipated project dropped at Midnight on Friday (September 6) and features a number of his chart-topping 2019 singles: "Wow," "Sunflower" with Swae Lee, "Goodbyes" featuring Young Thug, and his latest bop, "Circles."

Hollywood's Bleeding was a year in the making for Posty. The 24-year-old rapper first teased the project in June 2018, just two months after the release of his sophomore album, Beerbongs & Bentleys. "i am writing for the next album. thank u to everyone who is listening. let's kick some d*ck," he wrote on Twitter at the time.

Hollywood's Bleeding has big shoes to fill. Beerbongs & Bentleys went triple platinum, was Grammy-nominated, and it features the biggest songs of his career: "Psycho," "Rockstar," "Candy Paint," "Ball for Me," and "Better Now."

Despite its mega-success, Post's manager, Dre London, seems certain HB is bound to be yet another historic project for Post as he boldly called it the "album of the year" a few weeks ago.

See if meets the hype by checking it out below!

Hollywood's Bleeding Tracklist:

  1. "Hollywood's Bleeding"
  2. "Saint Tropez"
  3. "Enemies" (ft. DaBaby)
  4. "Allergic"
  5. "A Thousand Bad Times"
  6. "Circles"
  7. "Die For Me" (ft. Future & Halsey)
  8. "On The Road" (ft. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
  9. "Take What You Want" (ft. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)
  10. "I'm Gonna Be"
  11. "Staring At The Sun" (ft. SZA)
  12. "Sunflower" (ft. Swae Lee)
  13. "Internet"
  14. "Goodbyes" (ft. Young Thug)
  15. "Myself"
  16. "I Know"
  17. "Wow"

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Elvis Duran and the Morning Show · We're your morning show family! Love all, serve all.
Listen Now on iHeartRadio