Locate your nearest station airing Elvis Duran and the Morning Show!

Find Your Station

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Be the FIRST to get your tickets before the general public during the exclusive Capital One Cardholder Pre-Sale, on sale now until Thursday, July 27th at 10pm PT / Friday, July 28th at 1am ET or until they are sold out.
* Ticket supplies are limited.
Public On-Sale starts Friday, July 28 at 10am PT / 1pm ET.
Lineup for our 2017 iHeartRadio Music Festival on September 22-23, 2017 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
Lineup subject to change without notice.

title

Content Goes Here