A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Drake took over OVO Sound Radio with his long-awaited new project More Life on Saturday night (March 18). Alongside manager Oliver El-Khatib, the 6-God unveiled his playlist curated by October Firm that was originally announced back in 2016. Stream Drake's More Life on iHeartRadio here

The rapper explained in an interview that he wanted the project to have the same feeling as a broadcast on OVO Sound Radio, telling DJ Semtex, “I love the way it’s put together. It’s really put together as a seamless listen. Basically, what I asked myself was, ‘What would happen if I just did an OVOSOUND Radio but every song was a new Drake song?’ That was kind of my idea for it.’

Stream Drake's More Life

“It’s just an evolution of the mixtape,” he explained. “It was getting tough to be like, ‘I’m dropping a mixtape but it’s for sale on iTunes.’ It was like, ‘Oh, that’s your album.’ I didn’t want people to say this is my next album. Views was my album. This is something that, after Views, I was just inspired. I wanted to keep the music flowing.”

More Life features Kanye WestQuavo of MigosYoung Thug, The Weeknd21 SavageTravi$ Scott, 2 ChainzSkepta, PARTYNEXTDOOR and more. 

PLAYLIST - Thumbs Up: Drake

Drake almost commemorated the debut of the project with a tattoo, getting the blossom that he's been using to promote More Life permanently marked on his body. 

🇸🇪🇨🇦 "Moore Life" 🌸🐝@champagnepapi #bishoprotary #nocturnalink #inkeeze #radiantcolorsink #moorelife

A post shared by Art👈🏼 Tattoo👈🏼Laser👈🏼 (@niki23gtr) on

MORE LIFE Tracklist:

01. Free Smoke

02. No Long Talk – (Ft. Giggs)

03. Passionfruit

04. Jorja Interlude

05. Get It Together – (Ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)

06. Madiba Riddim

07. Blem

08. 4422

09. Gyalchester

10. Skepta Interlude

11. Portland – (Ft. Quavo & Travis Scott)

12. Sacrifices – (Ft. 2 Chainz & Young Thug)

13. Nothings Into Somethings

14. Teenage Fever

15. KMT – (Ft. Giggs)

16. Lose You1

7. Can’t Have Everything

18. Glow – (Ft. Kanye West)

19. Since Way Back – (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

20. Fake Love

21. Ice Melts – (Ft. Young Thug)

22. Do Not Disturb

Stream More Life on iHeartRadio here.  

RELATED VIDEO: Drake Featuring Drake Set For 'SNL' Appearance